Timeline switching to view mode on saving

Closed
Feature
Timelines
Reported by
SparkyTheSec0nd
Opened
Assigned to
Syarx

Description

Every time I perform an action in a timeline that causes an auto save (eg. changing the importance or type of event, adding text, colour, etc.) the timeline switches from edit mode to viewing mode.   (The content that was created is still saved, so nothing is directly lost)   As far as I can tell, this only occurs for historical events, era creation and editing works as per normal.

Steps to Reproduce

Perform any action in a timeline while in edit mode.

History

Comments and updates to this report

Syarx Assignee
Assigned Syarx
Syarx Assignee
A fix has been deployed, please confirm that all is working normally now!
SparkyTheSec0nd
Appears to be working now, thank you!
Syarx Assignee
set this bug to closed