When I click Edit on my timeline, I can make one change (or input half a line of text), then it saves and goes back into view mode. I have to keep going into Edit mode for each change I want to make to an event. It is nearly unusable. It is like the auto-save is messed up.
1) Go to my timeline.
2) Click on an element.
3) Click edit.
4) Start writing text or add a Location or Organization.
5) It saves the change and goes back to View mode before I can make further changes.
Comments and updates to this report