When I go to transfer a world to a designated username with the same guild level as myself, it says "Saved" but does not actually transfer the world. I have tried three different ways as this person is also co-owner. 1) Transferring normally, authors and all. 2) Transferring with no other authors. 3) Transferring without this person and authors on the authors/editors list.
All three tries did not work.
1) Go to setting location for world transfer
2) Attempt world transfer after inserting username and pressing button.
3) World saves, I go check if it transferred and it still says co-owner for this person.
Comments and updates to this report