When using world anvil typing out lore, creating new articles, or adding maps. I get a notification stating that I do not have permissions to use that even though I do, it does give me the option to fix it but the prompt still pops up every so often deleting work.
I believe I have narrowed down the trigger. If i stop typing or take a break for more the a few minutes and then start typing or trying to modify something the message pops up. I think there is either a disconnect-desync-or failed verification that happens around this point.
I post this hoping it might help the Devs of World Anvil find a fix.
I have tried using a different browser, a different PC-Phone-Laptop, with incognito mode, and even wiped my cache.
I stop typing or working in the article for a time just leaving it open but not doing anything for anywhere from 1-5 minutes.
Comments and updates to this report