Watching the first tutorial, I clicked the hammer when I was instructed to. That closed the tutorial. When I restarted the tutorial it closed the article I created. When I closed the tutorial to look for the article and then went back to the tutorials, I found the program locked the tutorial. At that time, I found that the program also locked the, "Add a description to your world," tutorial, which I've never even started.
Just open the "getting started wizard."
Comments and updates to this report