Articles that have been moved out of the world (or deleted) are still appearing in the world tree as duplicate/ghost entries.

Closed
Feature
Articles & Templates
Reported by
MustBTV
Opened
Assigned to
Syarx

Description

Articles that have been moved out of the world are still appearing in the World Tree as duplicate/ghost entries.

Steps to Reproduce

1. Have multiple articles in a world 2. Move or remove an article from the world 3. Open the World Tree panel 4. Observe the removed article still appears in the tree 5. Click the tree menu and select "Refresh" 6. Perform a hard refresh (CTRL + F5) 7. Observe the article still remains as a duplicate/ghost entry

History

Comments and updates to this report

mikolaszko Developer
Assigned Syarx
Syarx Assignee

Sometimes this happens, use the collapse tree option instead of refresh

Syarx Assignee
set this bug to closed